Kevin Tuohy Lecture

In 1948 Kevin Tuohy was the first person to make a corneal contact lens. This contribution significantly changed the contact lens industry and this led CLSA to establish a lecture in his name. The Kevin Tuohy Lecture is a signature event held at CLSA’s Annual Education Meeting. 
2015 Marcus Soper
2014 Patrick J. Caroline
2013 Craig Norman
2012 Michael S. Gzik
2011 Rhea Siatkowski, MD
2010 Buddy Russell
2009 Patrick Caroline
2008 James Chodosh, MD
2007 Bradley Farris, MD
2006 Mark P. Andre
2005 Dwayne J. Broe
2004 John F. Deering
2003 Edward Bennet, OD

2002 Jean Ann Vickery
2001 Carl Moore
2000 William Winegar
1999 Peter Bergenske, OD
1998 Michael A. Ward
1997 Susan L Connelly
1996 Michael DePaolis, OD
1995 Craig W. Norman
1994William Mather, MD
1993 Neal J. Bailey, OD
1992 Jack Moore
1991 Charles Slonim, MD
1979 Oliver Dabezies, MD